The Latest

My first #giveaway just had to be a #book!  #bookstagram #monday #win #goodluck #booklover #bookaholic #epicreads #YAlit
Sep 29, 2014

My first #giveaway just had to be a #book! #bookstagram #monday #win #goodluck #booklover #bookaholic #epicreads #YAlit

I finished this #book over a week ago and it’s still haunting me (in a good way) so I pulled it back out.  It was a touching story in the vein of “The Fault in Our Stars” and “If I Stay”.  Get the handkerchief out for this one… Review out soon on www.saharsreviews.com #bookgram #bookstagram #bookaholic #bookaddict #epicreads #YAlit
Sep 27, 2014

I finished this #book over a week ago and it’s still haunting me (in a good way) so I pulled it back out. It was a touching story in the vein of “The Fault in Our Stars” and “If I Stay”. Get the handkerchief out for this one… Review out soon on www.saharsreviews.com #bookgram #bookstagram #bookaholic #bookaddict #epicreads #YAlit

An #amazing #community #farm on the western tip of #Montreal that produces tasty veggies and herbs thanks to the dedication of its founder and staff.  #inspiration #food #health
Sep 21, 2014

An #amazing #community #farm on the western tip of #Montreal that produces tasty veggies and herbs thanks to the dedication of its founder and staff. #inspiration #food #health

Marie is trying to bake like Mary…  I am trying to bake gluten free like Mary would if she had to bake gluten free, as evidenced by the sad looking (but thankfully delicious) muffin! Review up soon! #book #reading #blog
Sep 20, 2014

Marie is trying to bake like Mary… I am trying to bake gluten free like Mary would if she had to bake gluten free, as evidenced by the sad looking (but thankfully delicious) muffin! Review up soon! #book #reading #blog

Jul 11, 2014 / 9,062 notes

1.05 // 10.12

(via merylittlelife)

Jul 11, 2014 / 2,378 notes
Jul 11, 2014 / 24,481 notes
Jul 11, 2014 / 526,261 notes
Jul 11, 2014 / 692,025 notes
Jul 11, 2014 / 7,029 notes

retrograpes:

水泳、美しいクラゲ。~ Swimming, beautiful jellyfish ~

(via thecatsmeow90)

Jul 11, 2014 / 485,517 notes

zubat:

This kitty accidentally stepped on a bee

image

Awwwww

(via thecatsmeow90)

tmblrgirlaesthetic:

Wanda Koop - Magic Hour 
Jul 11, 2014 / 18,466 notes

tmblrgirlaesthetic:

Wanda Koop - Magic Hour 

(via thecatsmeow90)


“Aliens conquering Earth would be fine with me, as long as they make me their queen.”
Jul 11, 2014 / 379 notes

Aliens conquering Earth would be fine with meas long as they make me their queen.”

(via melancholicblonde)

laughingsquid:

What If Google Search Were a Real Person, Part 3
Jul 11, 2014 / 267 notes